Who makes up our Association?

As of today -April 13th, 2018- there are 41 Members from 22 Countries with application interest from 19 Agencies located in 10 Countries.

Member Countries are: Ukraine, Macedonia, UK, Malta, Czech Republic, Ireland, Netherlands, Poland, Lithuania, Slovenia, Portugal, Belgium, Germany, Austria, Belarus, Spain, Hungary, Croatia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Slovakia, Finland, Bulgaria.

Have a look at our membership base and learn more about the agencies that make up EAQA!